Uncategorized

Sometimes…. I just can’t do it!

Here’s a blog from the amazing, very talented, and funny Rhyming with Wine. If you haven’t already I urge you to get over to her blog and laugh your socks off to her brilliant posts. 

Rhyming with Wine...

I’ve answered to Mum now for more than 3 years,
I’ve cherished the good times and learned from the tears.

But even at this point between me and you,
there are still certain things that I just cannot do.

Not for my life can I get through a door,
with pushchair, without a huge fuss anymore.

My shoving and wrangling is never enough.
I enter dishevelled and quite out of puff.

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

